Pontificia Academia Mariana Internationalis 


The Academy is directed by its Counsel, Which resides in Rome and is composed of a Presidente, a Secretary, a Treasurer and at least six olther members (Statutes, 9).
Stefano M. Cecchin, ofm, President
Gilberto Cavazos, ofm, Treasurer
Denis Kulandaisamy, osm
Silvano Maggiani, osm
Corrado Maggioni, smm
Cettina Militello
Roggio Gian Matteo, ms
Salvatore Perrella, osm
Jean-Pierre Sieme Lasoul Elagnen
Alberto Valentini, smm


Academia Mariana